List2

Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
December 30, 2017 5:00 pm PST

December 30, 2017 10:00 pm EST

$38.25 - $114.50 More Info Buy Tickets
Joe's on Weed St.
December 30, 2017 9:00 pm CST

December 30, 2017 11:00 pm EST

Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
with Dinosaur Time Trek
December 31, 2017 9:00 am EST

Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT

December 31, 2017 10:00 am EST

December 31, 2017 11:00 am EST

December 31, 2017 12:00 pm EST
Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
with Dinosaur Time Trek
December 31, 2017 9:00 am PST