List2

January 20, 2018 8:30 pm MST

Blue Note Napa Presents
January 20, 2018 7:30 pm PST

January 20, 2018 11:00 pm EST

Joe's Live Rosemont
January 20, 2018 10:30 pm CST

Blue Note Napa Presents
January 20, 2018 9:30 pm PST

Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
January 21, 2018 9:00 am EST

Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
January 21, 2018 9:00 am CST

January 21, 2018 12:00 pm EST

with Oak Park School of Rock
January 21, 2018 12:00 pm CST

$10 adv // $12 dos More Info Buy Tickets