Event2

Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
January 6, 2018 3:00 pm CST
$23.10 - $27.71
Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
January 6, 2018 4:00 pm EST
$25.00 - $30.00
Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
January 6, 2018 4:00 pm CST
$23.10 - $27.71
Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
January 6, 2018 5:00 pm EST
$25.00 - $30.00
January 6, 2018 6:00 pm EST
Presented by VSTAR ENTERTAINMENT
January 6, 2018 5:00 pm CST
$23.10 - $27.71
January 6, 2018 7:30 pm EST
$35.00 - $111.25
January 6, 2018 8:00 pm EST
$20.99
January 6, 2018 8:00 pm CST
$25 GA // $40 VIP
Joe's on Weed St.
January 6, 2018 8:30 pm CST
$8.00 advance / $10.00 door